

Placement Cell

Committee 2022-23

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Vijay Medhane	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. A.K.Yeole	Member
4	Mr.N.B.Borase	Member
5	Mr.S.S.Valvi	Member
6	Mr.A.B.Raut	Member
7	Mr.K.U.Gaikwad	Member
8	Mr.D.S.Antapurkar	Member
9	Mr.C.V.Bhadane	Member



Placement Cell

Committee 2021-22

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. K.N.Gaikwad	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Dr. A.K.Yeole	Member
4	Mr.N.B.Borase	Member
5	Mr.S.S.Valvi	Member
6	Mr.A.B.Raut	Member
7	Mr.K.U.Gaikwad	Member
8	Mr.D.S.Antapurkar	Member
9	Mr.C.V.Bhadane	Member



Placement Cell

Committee 2020-21

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Dilip Dhondge	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Smt.S.V.Gharte	Member
4	Mr.Bipin Sabale	Member



Placement Cell

Committee 2019-20

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Dilip Dhondge	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Smt.S.V.Gharte	Member
4	Mr.Bipin Sabale	Member



Placement Cell

Committee 2018-19

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Dilip Dhondge	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Smt.S.V.Gharte	Member
4	Mr.Bipin Sabale	Member



Placement Cell

Committee 2017-18

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Dilip Dhondge	Chairman
2	Smt Y.D.Salunke (Co-ordinator)	Co-Ordinator
3	Smt.S.V.Gharte	Member
4	Mr.Bipin Sabale	Member