Physics Students Achievements

Academic Year 2022-2023
Sr. No. Name of the Student Event / Activity Name Rank/Role/Status Year Place
1. Tushar Satish Wagh NET, Assistant Professor Deola College, Deola Qualified 2018 Satana
2. Chetan Vilas Bhadane NET, Assistant Professor Satana College ,Satana Qualified 2019 Satana
3. Prashant Vijay Manjule SET Qualified, Software Developer Qualified 2021 Satana
4. Satish Suresh Mandawade NET Qualified 2018 Satana