Political Science Department

Department of Political Science
Establishment Year   U.G-1967


Intake T.Y.B.A  – 120

M.A. – 60


Duration of Course (Years) 3 years Bachelor  degree

2 Years Master’s degree

Location Building of Material Sciences (Old Building)

Ground floor.

Contact 02555-223042
Vision “To inculcate moral Values, ethics & character in students to generate studied and honest political leadership in society”
Mission To create social & political awareness among students & to cultivate sense national integration.